UNITEN Online Application System (UniApps)

if you're having problems applying, please contact us at:


Toll Free Line 1-800-88-UNITEN (1-800-88-864836) or +603 8928 7138 / 7139 / 7119 / 7118


(from 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 2:15 p.m. to 400 p.m. , Working days only (Monday - Friday)


Local Undergraduate Enquiries: 

localadmission@uniten.edu.my or


Ms Junainah

Admission Coordinator

Junainah@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2143

Ms Syadiana

Admission Executive

Syadiana@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2144

Ms Nurazureen

Admin Assistant

Nurazureen@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2020 ext: 1104

Mr Fazreen

Admin Assistant

Fazreen@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2020 ext: 3100

 

 

Postgraduate Enquiries : pgapps@uniten.edu.my &

International Enquiries : intadmission@uniten.edu.my or


Mr Zammamy

Zammamy@uniten.edu.my

Admin Executive

Tel: +603-89212020

(ext: 2142)

 

Ms Dhaniyah

Dhaniyah@uniten.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Tel: +603-8921 2020
(ext: 3113)

 

Ms Nadia

Nurul.Nadia@uniten.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Tel: +603-8921 2020
(ext: 1139)