For new user, please  Sign Up here.
Online Registration Login
 
Username :    
Password :  
Login

Forgot password                         Agent's Login

    

 Notification

International and Local application are now open. If you need any info or assistant, please contact us:

For document/application status

Marketing & Student Admission


Mr. Fazreen Idham Bin Kamaruddin

 E-mail: Fazreen@uniten.edu.my
Tel:+603-8921 2020 ext: 3100

Mr. Jihadi Bin Norzini Aziz
E-mail: Jihadi@uniten.edu.my
Tel:+603- 8921 2020 ext: 2153


Miss Mahiah Bte. Said
E-mail: mahiah@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: +603 8921 2020 ext: 7190

 

College of Graduate Studies

Mr. Zulkhairy Bin Moh
E-mail: Zulkhairy@uniten.edu.my
Tel:+603-8921 2020 ext 3010

Mrs. Erveinna Bte. Ismail 
E-mail: Erveinna@uniten.edu.my
Tel: +603 8921 2020 ext: 7300

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Chen Soong Der
E-mail: Chensoong@uniten.edu.my
Tel:+603 8921 2020 ext: 7332


email: cogshelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

(from 8:00 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. and 2.15 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., Working days only (Mon – Friday)

 

 




 
Version 1.0.97

All completed application form must be accompanied by:

  • Four copies of non-returnable passport-size colored photographs of applicant.
  • For local students - attach a certified true copy of Identity Card.
  • For International students - attach three copies each of all marked/stamped passport pages including blank pages.
  • Certified true copies of all relevant result transcripts/ academic certificates. (All transcripts must be certified and translated into English, if original transcripts are not in English /Malay).
  • For PhD and Masters programme by research, please attach your research proposal.
  • All applications for Postgraduate programmes, in addition to the above, require recommendations from two referees (preferably academic referees). The referee form will be emailed directly to the referees (suggested by the applicant). Please ensure that the referees fill the form and email it back to the college of graduate studies within 7 days.