UNITEN Online Application System (UniApps)


If you're having problems applying, pleasecontact us at:

Hotline: 03-89212022 or 03-8921 2023

from 8:30 a.m.- 4.30 p.m.

Working days only (Monday- Friday)

Local Undergraduate Enquiries: localadmission@uniten.edu.my or

Ms Suhaidah

Admission Executive

SSuhaidah@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2143

Ms Nadia

Admin Assistant

Nurul.Nadia@uniten.edu.my

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext: 1139

 

International Enquiries :intadmission@uniten.edu.my or

Mr Jihadi

JIhadi@uniten.edu.my

Admission Executive

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext: 2153

Ms Dhaniyah

Dhaniyah@uniten.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext: 3113

Postgraduate Enquiries : pgapps@uniten.edu.my

Ms Azizatun Noor

Azizatun@uniten.edu.my

Marketing Executive

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext: 7147

Mr Fazreen
Fazreen@uniten.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Tel: 03 - 8921 2020 ex: 3100

Thank you