UNITEN Online Application System (UniApps)

if you're having problems applying, please contact us at:


Hotline: 03-8921 2022 or 03-8921 2023


(from 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 2:15 p.m. to 400 p.m. , Working days only (Monday - Friday)


Local Undergraduate Enquiries: 

localadmission@uniten.edu.my or


Ms Junainah

Admission Coordinator

Junainah@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2143

Ms Azizatun Noor

Admission Execut ive

Azizatun@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2144

Ms Nurazureen

Admin Assistant

Nurazureen@uniten.edu.my

Tel: 03 - 8921 2020 ext: 1104

Ms Nadia

Nurul.Nadia@uniten.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext: 1139

 

Postgraduate Enquiries : pgapps@uniten.edu.my &

International Enquiries : intadmission@uniten.edu.my or


Mr Jihadi

JIhadi@uniten.edu.my

Admin Executive

Tel: +603-8921 2020

(ext: 2153)

 

Ms Dhaniyah

Dhaniyah@uniten.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Tel: +603-8921 2020
(ext: 3113)

 

Mr Fazreen
Fazreen@uniten.edu.my

Admin Assistant

Tel: 03 - 8921 2020
(ext: 3100)